Sabrina York has a new book coming out!

I don’t do this very often – well okay – hardly ever. But things can change don’t ya know. Not saying that I will get in the habit or anything, but it may give me incentive to actually use this site more often than I do. Who knows, it may lead to something, or not. Time will tell.

I am a HUGE fan of Sabrina York. Have been following her since the first book. If one reads the acknowledgements and dedications on books, you may have seen my name there a time or more. I am hugely honored to be on her “list.” It only seems fitting that I attempt to do more in getting the word out about her books. What else does one do with a blog – especially if one is a huge reader and fan of authors?

Anyway, I am so excited that she has a book coming out with James Patterson! Huge! I mean, even if like me you haven’t read any of his books, we have all heard of him. And who would expect him to help promote romance authors? Totally exciting.  So, here is a plea form Sabrina to check out her site and this wonderful new book. Sounds like another winner to me! Not to mention, she likes to give away Tiaras and there is a contest on her page. Be sure and tell her Pansy Petal aka Becky Parsons sent you. Even if you don’t mention me, you really need to check it out.

http://sabrinayork.com/bedding-the-highlander-and-tiara-giveaway/

BEDDING THE HIGHLANDER By Sabrina York
Coming March 7th!
Only a Scot can steal her heart.
There’s nothing ladylike about Katherine Killin. She’s a spitfire who cannot be tamed. To rid himself of her, and to honor a truce set by the Duke of Glencoe, her father agrees to wed her to his clan’s mortal enemy, Ben Rannoch. But when Katherine meets the enticingly masculine Kurt Rannoch, brother of her betrothed, she suddenly craves domination.
BookShots Flames
Original romances presented by JAMES PATTERSON
Novels you can devour in a few hours Impossible to stop reading
Read an excerpt and enter Sabrina’s Tiara Giveaway here:

The official website of award winning romance writer, Sabrina York
SABRINAYORK.COM

 

About Pansy Petal

I read - a lot! What about you?

Posted on January 2, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow, this is pretty awesome! Thanks for making a post and spreading the word!

Leave a Reply

